Meeting dates 2021

Deadlines for submitting applications and meeting dates

Closing date for submission HREC meeting date
Monday 23rd November (2020) Monday 7th December (2020)
Monday 18th January Monday 1st February
Monday 1st March Monday 15th March
Tuesday 27th April Monday 10th May
Monday 7th June Monday 21st June
Monday 19th July Monday 2nd August
Monday 30th August Monday 13th September
Monday 11th October Monday 25th October
Monday 22nd November Monday 6th December

HREC contact details

Please direct all application submissions and general queries to
p: 07 3069 7002 or
e: CHQETHICS@health.qld.gov.au

Mrs Amanda Smith
Co-ordinator
Human Research Ethics Committee
Centre for Children’s Health Research
Queensland Children’s Hospital Precinct
Level 7, 62 Graham Street
South Brisbane QLD 4101

p: 07 3069 7002
e: amanda.smith7@health.qld.gov.au

Professor Alan Isles AM
Chair
Human Research Ethics Committee
Centre for Children’s Health Research
Queensland Children’s Hospital Precinct
Level 7, 62 Graham Street
South Brisbane QLD 4101

p: 07 3069 7002
e: Alan.Isles@health.qld.gov.au